You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Beauty Of Belgrade | Minimalist Photography Adventure

in #photography6 years ago

for few days now i was thinking to check your blog to see what is going on and i did not, and now i am kinda angry on myself when i seen that you were in Belgrade. opportunity missed.
you were lucky with weather, yesterday it was snowing :)
great photos, as always.

Sort:  

Oh darn! I know they he said they spoke about our small meet up in the teamserbia channel but I should have reached out! 😕 Next time I will make sure I contact you directly!! I’m sure I’ll be back soon 😉 i caught the snow on my last day.. it was lovely haha. Thanks so much!

i was a bit off the network so i missed it all
glad you liked it and also that you want to come back :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50