You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FAVORITE STEEMIT-INSPIRED PHOTOGRAPHY - Part 2

in #photography7 years ago

Definitely my two favorite are the Gray Tree Frog and the Snail. Incredible pictures. One of my favorite places to visit on Steemit is the Photography section. A long time ago, I aspired to be a photographer and then realized I lack the "critical" eye to take fabulous pictures. So instead, I enjoy other people's fantastic photos. Thanks for sharing these with us papa-pepper

Sort:  

You still think that my photos are alright?

Absolutely. One of the things I like very best about your photos is they show real life. I have a dream to one day retire to Panguitch. It is a small town in southern Utah. I would love to have a little piece of land and work it. While I wait, I live vicariously through you as I watch you work your piece of land and provide for the family. Thanks for opening a window into your world and sharing it with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39