Paris , Europe - Random Monuments

in #photography7 years ago

Okay so today we visit Paris and check Monuments.

Space Invaders!

Sort:  

Nice photo! I wish I can travel to these places some day in the furture!

Sometimes I like to think how old they are and how many things they have "seen" during the years.. beautiful photos :)

lovely pictures and Monuments
why does the kid has a red spot
on the tip of his nose ? :)

Paris ! Always leave a fun memory... Nice shots!

Those monuments look very stunning! Awesome photographs!

Nice!
Every Nation has beauty to offer!
<3

was just in the south of france wish i could have made it up too paris :( nextime for sure

Paris always seemed like Such a scary place to me.

now it is scary a little i think... :(

Hi @bigdaddy I've written an article about you check it out if you can thanks.

15 Best Travel Bloggers To Follow On Steemit If You Want To Explore The World

https://steemit.com/travel/@jzeek/15-best-travel-bloggers-to-follow-on-steemit-if-you-want-to-explore-the-world

Looks sick man! Awesome shots!

hahahaha this made me laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55