You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Eagles Fly : Fox Mountain ~ Flying Among the Snow Covered Mountains of Colorado

in #photography6 years ago

Okay...I don't know anything about piloting a plane but I would totally feint If I see a pilot take his hands off the steering wheel(I'm sorry I have no idea what the controllers are called 😅). Anyway, amazing! I probably won't see any of this personally anytime soon so I appreciate the project so much! Keep doing awesome things and be safe 🤗

Sort:  

LOL! No the airplane is inherently stable ... this particular airplane (I call it the "Bluebird") is designed to be very stable. I can fly for hours with very little input on the controls. I am glad to have you joining my blog! Hope I can continue to post stuff you dig!

Certainly a fitting name! Oh God, hours?! I can't even handle a 30 minute flight without without sweating profusely. Ty 😊 keep rocking good sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84