You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me Across the Fresh Snow Covered and Sunset Lit Farm

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Was an excellent stroll.

Does look like a pretty awesome nature location. The way you have described herein brought some vivid scenes to mind.

I love nature like you do. And yes, I think snow makes everything look better. I feature snow all the time in my posts. Love it and will miss it till next Winter.

Look forward to the post of you two on top the Buffalo.

Edit: Look like a pretty sweet log house too with beautiful landscape. A bit jelly..

Sort:  

Thank you I appreciate that. I'm definitely ready to start missing this snow. Bring on spring. Don't be jelly, this landscape comes at a cost of having to drive an hour for virtually anything. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48