🦅 I wish I could fly 📸

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

"I'm very happy being me, although sometimes I'd love to be a bird so that I could fly." Joy Fielding

image

I am on my way back home from a business trip. Being abroad from my loved ones is always kind of hard for me. In Moment like this I always wish I had wings, that can take me home in just a home. Nethertheless... still 4 hours to go... 😴

Here are some of my pictures I already posted on Steemit:

➡️ HOT Iceland
➡️ RAW Iceland
➡️ Should I throw myself off a cliff?

If you like my work please follow me: https://steemit.com/@bibirider

Sort:  

Yes.It is really painful to stay away from family members!

It is .... :(

Welcome back, and beautiful composition - could almost be a painting!

no worries - i posted some Iceland pics the other day, if you're still interested...

I would then share this :)
One of my favorite songs about Take me home by late Israel K

Oh thank you, I like this song a lot!!! :)

That photo is so nice.... I always like your post @bibirider, although you have never visited my blog :-)

I am sorry. I've done that now... The post about the children driving motorcycles was crazy!!

Thank you very much. You are great @bibirider. Good luck always :-)

nice pic. birds are the most eaten animal on the planet. better of being an airplane, but then again they crash. maybe a butterly

Interesting fact :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51