Beautiful sunset at my uncle's village

in #photography6 years ago

It's a beautiful village where my uncle lives there. I took this photo last month while visiting my uncle with my OnePlus 3T.

2.jpg

I am sharing with you steemains. Hope you may like it.

Thanks !!!
Follow@bibek

Sort:  

I have never seen anything like this before and it is absolutely gorgeous! It looks like the sky is smiling so I am smiling back with a tip! : )

I am happy to hear...thank you for the support & love and thank you for tip :)

My pleasure, my dear friend. hugs!

The colours are fantastic! What a contrast with the deep green colour! Nice shot!

Thank you my friend:)

Amazing sunset with wonderful scenery! It looks very nice atmosphere at your uncle's village. Great shot! ;)

Thank you my friend...

You're welcome! ;)

:))

^_____^

Hi @bibek! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @whatisnew!

@whatisnew wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @whatisnew if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

This post has received a 30.96% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bibek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45