Beautiful & amazing sunset view

in #photography7 years ago

Sunset & sun rise is the beautiful moment of the day. I always wait to capture that moment.I want to share today's sunset view capured by OnePlus 3T in Kathamandu.Hope you may like it.

IMG_20180211_171500_04.jpg

IMG_20180211_171500_04.jpg

Thanks
Follow@bibek

Sort:  

The scenery is very beautiful, I love the scenery

Thank you...

Great picture! Come join the #LoveTheClouds contest! :)

Sure ...thanks:)

Hi bibek.. Welcome back after few days.. Is everything ok? You did not post few days.. This view is beautiful as always

Everything is okay..just busy in other work....thank you:)

Hmmm.. Thats good.. Happy to hear this

You welcome friend:)

I noticed you just came to upvote my story.. Thanx for it.. Can you tell me how you felt about my story?

Story is awesome...well written

Thanks.. Its really a great help for me
As i was worried about my content level.. Thanx for appreciating

You welcome...don't worry my friend...you are good written...all the best

How could they be in the same spot? This is sunrise not sunset!?

No no.its a sunset my friend:)

Okay! Thank you for telling me! I need a new pair of glasses.

Cheers.

You Welcome..my friend

The sky is what makes this sunset so special. : )

Agreed....thank you:)

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 12400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

You got dragonized with 50.00% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @bibek! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me ; Delegate Steem Powers to @skydragon and Earn Profits (Details: https://steemit.com/profit/@skydragon/become-an-investor-of-skydragon-bot-service-and-earn-profits).

You got a 4.10% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @bibek!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Beautiful landscapes friend! Look at my post and tell me what you think about the sunset that I captured on the beach. Regards!

https://steemit.com/photography/@josegrojasl/enjoy-the-beauty-of-a-sunset-is-a-blessing-666ad8b9e38e6

Thank you:)

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45