You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday - Secret

in #photography7 years ago

Hi there, my friend mentioned I would enjoy your posts - I'm always up for being mentally expanded. As to your questions:

I see social dynamic that will spin self-esteem for the better or not. What is the secret? The little girl is identifying the little boy she has a crush on. Of course I've been asked to keep a secret. Thanks again! J

Sort:  

Oh boy, guess I should practice my mind-expanding then @beyourown;)

Thanks for answering my questions,...it's always about a boy, isn't it?;)

unless it's about a chinchilla. If you don't have the reference, check out my introduceyourself post. Might give you a laugh.

I'm around and endeavouring to be off the wall or at leave reflective.

My current vote is worth 0.01, but wait until it's worth a zillion. Then I'll shine light on all ;-P it's past my bed time. Nite.

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 13.41.56.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43