You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Portrait Project

in #photography5 years ago

Oh thank you! @nikkabomb! Becoming a professional photographer was something I hadn't really planned. It was just a hobby for me as I never dreamt I'd be able to make a living from it, and then one day it just all seemed to come together all at once. It happened so quickly. I was at a difficult crossroads in my life and I decided to take a risk, and here I am! You just never know what's around the corner. Keep dreaming big 😊

Sort:  

That is incredibly inspiring miss @bettynoir. Thank you so much for sharing to me such information. When my time comes, I hope to share the same inspiration to the rest as well. Again, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47