Sunset #2 - Mochima National Park Islands

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Dears Steemians

Second picture of my section sunsets and that better than a photo of the islands and islets of Mochima National Park, next to each other, it is amazing to see this show in one place and enjoy this scenario, even the sun falling, adorns the way , this picture I took down from a beautiful day in hight from Sucre I hope you enjoy the stage.

pf_1521343328.jpg

I love the sunsets and could make you Ames as much as I do if you start to follow my pictures on my blog. I have enjoyed beautiful scenery on the Caribbean beaches recently, if you want to enjoy this place in the day and know where it is, check my previous post:

Mochima National Park #3 - High from Sucre

Mochima National Park #2 - Silver Island

Mochima National Park

Pd : I am not a great photographer, I don't have a big camera either. But I have captured great moments!

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thank you for your attention!

betamusic

Sort:  

Wow what an amazing sunset view....it's beautiful and mesmerising.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 04:49:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing National Park Islands photograpy and also natural Sunset place ,,,I appriciate you and I also follow you ,,,,,Thanks for sharing your post.....

Beautiful image and good jobs

Me encanto esta foto, la declaro una de mis favoritas, y mas porque capturas momentos espectaculares!!! P.D: desde donde tomaste la foto?

¡Gracias por compartir con nosotros!

Your not bad at all with the photos !
Sunsets are bliss, would be nice to be at a science like this every sunset , the thoughts that minds finds in these scenes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33