You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: from my photography project "do not delete your pictures"

in #photography7 years ago

I did delete the whole two years of my images lol just simply because they were crap and i hated myself for being such a lousy photographer :) I do not know what it gave to me, but i just did lol

Sort:  

i really understand you. this image in my post was almost deleted but then when i disconnected with my mind from the idea why and for what it was taken i understood how beautiful and funny looks a story that this moment bring. so the way is to forget the original vision what you wanted to see in a result. and to find something else what other ppl see whondont know about your idea ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51