Sort:  

ah fair enough. Its good to practice.Though I think its harder to travel blog with photos after a trip when you never had travel blogging in mind. That's kinda my problem at the moment with the photos from a lot of my trips.

Strangely i find them to fit my story, maybe that is many years of shooting and shooting too much lol So i have a huge selection. I actually had to choose from more than 1000 final images lol Where do you find the difficulty? Or images are awesome. Maybe you are just too hard on yourself? :)

Maybe I am, I think I might just not be taking enough photos to fit a story because I often find there is no continuity in the photos, but that might just be in my head.. I'm not used to writing.
All my old facebook and instagram posts hardly had any text, I didn't really start writing stories until I came here a month ago. Still kinda getting the hang of it!

And i think you have a talent :)

Thanks! you are too kind :) Your comments have been motivating me to try harder! so thank you for that :)

You are welcome Fifty. I am glad to hear that :) And you are welcome anytime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47