Sort:  

Yes, I am back to running although I would usually do 5miles and now I do only 3, but, slowly working it back up. Other than that, there are no residual effects. Thank you for asking. First broken bone and it was a doozy!

Hope is all good now, just start slow :) Warm-up well. As i have no idea how did you manage to brake it while running. Or wasn't it while running?

Running through the forest on a path and went off the path (as I normally did) as it was a glorious day to be alive and running. There were leaves all over the ground and I ran where someone had dug a big hole to steal a tree and the leaves covered it- in went my foot and my body went sideways.

No kidding.

The bone is thin and hard to heal, so they wanted me off it, not even with the cast on and crutches. It was slow, but, I am almost 100% So close. He told me it would take a year and he was right. On the bright side, I made good use of hand weights and have kick ass arms. :)

Who would dig something and not fill it in with dirt?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54