Black&White portrait #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

As a portrait photographer i occasionally test myself by taking nude fine art photos in different locations.

For this kind of photography i like monochrome or Black & White finish as it does not distract from the subject.

Since i am new here i will withhold posting nudity for a while but in the future i will be sharing some sophisticated erotic photography.

_DSC0136dbccfinalbw2.jpg
Gear: Nikond3s, 50mm 1.4G Elinchrom softbox 160x90 Settings: f8, 1/250, Iso 100

Sort:  

beep beep

Nice work @bescouted. I really enjoy b&w's. Gorgeous image!

I up-voted and re-steemed. So hopefully one or two of my followers will appreciate your work as well.

Also look into @randowhale. It's a neat way to cost effectively support some of your favorite content creators (or reward yourself) from time to time.

Cheers!

Thanks @freeinthought ! I'll return the favor :)
I'll check into this option once i have generated some steem. Right now i am all into steem power :)

Very elegant nude, excellent light, bravo @bescouted! You deserve double feature in the DPS today. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Double feature on a first week? You are going to spoil me @photo-trail lol But ofc i very honored and will do my best to give back to the community. Thanks! I have already watched your stream and found some impressive talents in there to follow.

Will be waiting for the photos you mentioned. But who do you click? I mean you have their consent for this, right?

Sure, i never post an image without the consent. Usually these are the models that i find on www.bescouted.com by creating a casting. I do not do nude art two often but sometimes when i like to play with the light in different way i find a model who is ok with such photos being public.

ok, good luck!

Hey, @bescouted. you post great BNW poitrait
I am also interested in potography. I have posted some potraits including BNW.
you can checke mine here
https://steemit.com/potography/@affiedalfayed/a-brief-photography-of-mine

thank you

Thanks! I will! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66