Sydney Harbour Bridge just after sunset.

in #photography7 years ago

kirribillisteemit.png

Well this is one of those shots that's been taken a million times but i was in the area and decided to i would do my own version.
I had hoped sunset would be much more colourful, however it ended up being a mostly grey and dull afternoon but like any large city once that sun goes down the city lights come on and they always seem to add a little zazzle, especially if you can get some nice water reflections.

Camera Settings
Canon 7D / EF-S 10-18mm IS STM
f/18 - 37secs - ISO400

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @benfenson to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Congratulations @benfenson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What a nice view !! Upvoted. Do follow me ane upvote if you like my content thank you

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Looks amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36