Sort:  

I just avoid the one we have. She has cost me $5000.00 IN LEGAL FEES defending myself from her lies (twice).

One of the reasons I am moving to the country, is so this pot head will not know where I am living, so I can protect my Wife from her sister!

>:(

It's sad ... the own sister 😢 should actually keep families together ... but you can not force it.

She only is interested in herself. That make her dangerous, and the drugs make her unpredictable. I have to protect Debbie, so I am not putting myself at risk from her anymore.

She is on her own, I wish her well, but elsewhere.

:D

Alcohol and drugs destroy people... if these people can not help ... then only far away 😉

Yes, I no longer want to see her, for any reason! She is a cancer, and I can not help her! You are right, the drugs and alcohol should kill her soon. Her absence is all I want!

>:(

Do not try to understand ... it is not possible.
Trying to forgive ... that will bring you and Debbie peace. 😉

She has done a lot of Evil, but as long as she remains away, and causes us no more harm, I do wish her well. I Pray that GOD reaches her, and changes her heart; but I suspect she is no longer listening to, or following him!

:'(

it is really sad ... very sad 😞
but best of all, do not waste your thoughts 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84