Indian food

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180426_232215_HHT.jpg
Good morning to all of you I am posting after a longtime due to some another work I am busy somewhere else this is a portrait view photography of Indian foods as in my previous post I have also describe about the good things about Indian food now today I would like to rewind some of points with all of you



I would like to describe the speciality of Indian foods

  • That contain Indian spices which is really good for the health and immune system.
  • It do not contain too much of oil that's why it is also good for our digestive system to digest the food easily.
  • And this photography there is also milk which is one of the great ingredients for our body.
  • In Indian food haldi and onion is a basic ingredients and the food and they were really good for body and also improve the blood circulations.


✓There are some basics. I would like to discuss with all of you thank you for giving your valuable time to my post and now I would like to continue my post here without the gap



Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

You got a 0.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @believeme!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.08% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @believeme!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76