Sort:  

You bet man hahaha it's Lagos, where are you you based?

Cool. I'm based in Bayelsa but I'm currently schooling in Kaduna and traveled to Jos for the holiday because the journey to Bayelsa is too expensive.

Chai transport money no be beans, I school and base in Lagos bro it's cheaper and better you know

Yeah, man. I get that. I did my first degree in Uniben, back then traveling wasn't so hard.
I decided to try north after experiencing NYSC in Jos and fell in love with these parts.

I'm guessing one of the reasons you fell in love with the north was the women too? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣4

hahahaha. That was a key reason but I also liked the life here. Food and transportation are cheap, people are nicer than the news portrays as well. It's an experience man

Lol it's really tragic new we hear about the north but I think their women are hardly materialistic then the ones we have in Lagos

Exactly. Although there are women with expensive taste around here too but generally its more economical.

Rent is cheaper too by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55