Sort:  

In time as your earnings grow it would be a good investment to buy a camera. I had actually bought mine before I joined steemit, when I was taking my first vacation in 30 years...It has more than paid for itseld after getting involved with steemit.

i am sure but first vocation in 30 years thats impossible you are indescribable i mean my age is 23 and i have gone on many vocation i dont even remember and you my respect for you so what is your age now sorry if you dont mind

and yeah about cameras i just love cameras i have full information about cameras lances and editing everything i watch more then 10 videos a day about cameras and photography i like wild life and nature i want to capture them

sir i have a question when ever you gat time please gat back to me you are the only experienced person i know here on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48