You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You have Jewels in your heart! (Part 1)

in #photography6 years ago

Very beautiful and true words @papilloncharity. I could not have said it better myself. We ought to police ourselves very carefully when we deal with others, especially if we're feeling irritated or frustrated and we're about to say something mean. Rather walk away, calm down and return when you're ready to act respectfully.

Sort:  

A very wise comment my friend! Pity so many of us only realize this later in life! As a youngster I was a terror, due mainly as a result of being a single parent child and my rebellion has cost me dearly at times! Today I am a senior preacher and I try my best to teach orphans and others the value of respect! Blessings! Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50