You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fae Child Fantasy Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Hey, here is that windblown hair sideview look! :) I can definitely see the fae child portrayed here. Maybe with these photos, your daughter might make it to the book cover and give your son some competition.

I'm glad your work is starting to get recognition. You really are talented!

Sort:  

She really liked this ‘character’ and has been bugging me to do it again so maybe this while far child will turn into a thing. I’d like to do it on a cloudy moody day though... I struggled with too much light for this shoot.

Is it better to take photos on a cloudy day? I have a photography friend who shot my wedding photos and she preferred cloudy days over a sunny sky too.

She played the character very well!

Generally speaking yes cloudy days have more even lighting. Less hard shadows and I have a preference for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55