Sort:  

I hope the beer is not too bitter for @janton 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much beerlover, this is my lucky day!

As soon as you have 10 you can give yourself 😃

... and maybe the beer token will be worth something.
The best of all is, that this and the other new tokens are somehow free money - only little amounts, I know, but who knows, maybe one of these tokens will make us rich 😉

That is so true sir johannpiber, if we collect a ton of these and eventually they become worth something then we'll have a pile of money even if they are cheap! You could buy the Missus a matching Harley!

If my Missus would want to ride a motorbike I would already have bought her one, but she does not want to ride - I'm so lucky :) lol
Yes, I see it the same way - even if all these new tokens are not very valuable, they are money we get somehow for free :)

I love free! lol. That is so funny sir johannpiber..about your Missus. If she wanted to ride with you then you could never get away from everyone and go for a ride by yourself, that would be bad for everyone if you couldn't, especially everyone else! lol.

Haha 😉 I could take a day off, when she has to work, or I could go for a ride, when she is cooking or when she cleans the windows ... I would find my time to ride alone ;) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00