UK PHOTOGRAPHY - The Door to December...

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I don't think they like visitors! xD

This impressive door belongs to Annesley Hall in Nottinghamshire that I visited the other day. It really is quite imposing when you are stood next to it! (It probably wasn't helped by the fact that I am only 149cm tall...)

'The Door to December...'
(nod to my fav author, Dean Koontz...)
main door.JPG

annesley hall back.JPG

Images taken using my Fujifilm Finepix S9900W Camera and edited using PhotoScape software.

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem & Follow if you like my work! :)

Thank you for looking, @beautifulbullies xx
Bulldog logo small.png

Sort:  

very beautifull photo 💕

Hi beautifulbullies !
Nice post, thanks for sharing.
I also am an animal and photography fan , and have a couple of posts on my page . Hope you decide to give them a look :)

Enjoy your day!

This post has received a 1.82 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @beautifulbullies. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

#life
Bob Marley : Love the life you live. Live the life you love.

please don't spam my work it makes me sad :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44