Photography - How My Bulldogs have Grown in the last 5 Months

I wanted to do a comparison post for my girls as they seem to be getting so big! So here they are at 2 months old and again this morning at 5 months old! I hope you enjoy them! :)

Fiddy, 8 Weeks Old...

Bulldog pics 22-07-17-43.jpg
(Picture taken by ALTernative Images)

To 5 Months Old...

fiddy.JPG
(Image taken by me, Fujifilm Finepix S9900W)

Ellie, 8 Weeks Old...
Bulldog pics 22-07-17-4.jpg
(picture taken by ALTernative Images)

To 5 Months Old...
ellie.JPG
(Image taken by me, Fujifilm Finepix S9900W)

How they have grown! They are still puppies at the minute, but they are looking more and more like fully grown Bulldogs every day!

Thank you for looking, @beautifulbullies xx

Bulldog logo small.png

Some of my other posts you may be interested in reading are:

https://steemit.com/photography/@beautifulbullies/uk-photography-art-bark-worse-than-it-s-bite-fujifilm-finepix-s9900w-camera

https://steemit.com/photography/@beautifulbullies/uk-photography-winter-ferns-fujifilm-finepix-s9900w

https://steemit.com/photography/@beautifulbullies/900-year-old-church

https://steemit.com/photography/@beautifulbullies/uk-photography-resting-place-of-english-poet-lord-byron-hucknall-nottinghamshire

https://steemit.com/photography/@beautifulbullies/uk-photography-rare-original-english-telephone-box-colorchallenge-monday-red

https://steemit.com/life/@beautifulbullies/new-puppy-vs-rescuing-a-shelter-dog-easy-answer

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem & Follow if you like my work! :)

Sort:  

lol that is her typical bulldog happy face xD

Cute fatty one (maybe just puffy) ;) Is is British Bulldog? I am not an expert, but it is so cute regardless of what breed it is. How not to love these cuddly beast ;) May I put this on my feed resteeming it, please?

haha yes they are 'squishy' ;) They are English Bulldogs, however in the UK, we just call them Bulldogs. Of course you may resteem, thank you :)

I am an expert it anyway ;) My friend in NI had few some time ago, but I have never seeing English Bulldogs on my own eyes. Lucky guess... Resteeming now. Good luck on the post and anything else :)

PS: do you know how they call a crossbreed between bulldog and shiatsu? ;) Don't need to answer :)

Hahaha

I can see that Fiddy helps you with the gardening :)

yes, she thinks all the bushes need a trim! And the flowers, and my sofas... lol

I love photo 1 & 3 😍😍😍

Brilliant aren't they! They were taken by a photographer friend of mine, ALTernative Images is his business name 😊 His stuff is amazing!

Does it enjoy eating hydrangea? he he he :)

lol yes, I had to cover the bushes xD

Beautifull 😊😊

thanks :)

I really lovecdogs. But..... Bulldogs????? They are really ausome!!!!

they are the best! :)

very adorable. They always look deep in thought to me. Loves working with the bulldogs.

yes, deep in thought... or grumpy lol

thank you :)

Brother, I like to comment like you.I also like to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65