My Babies (Dogs) - Furkids - I just love them! :D

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I love my dogs, they are my fur-kids!

Here are my beauties in all their glory...

My boy Sabre, who sadly passed away in January 2017 and I miss him dearly...
sabre.jpg

My 2 year old Bulldog Bella-Boo...
bella.JPG

My 5 Year old German Shepherd Sasha...
sasha.JPG

My 12 year old Cocker Spaniel Rusty...
IMG_0732.JPG

My 4 month old bulldog Fiddy...
Bulldog pics 22-07-17-31.jpg

My other 4 month old Bulldog, Ellie...
Bulldog pics 22-07-17-245.jpg

Just call me the crazy dog lady :)

Thank you for reading, @beautifulbullies xx

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem & Follow!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @beautifulbullies to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.66 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @beautifulbullies. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45