You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Wonderland (Part2)

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you for taking me on this journey with you.

What an absolutely stunning post! With so many gorgeous photos to call my favourites, one stood out the most and that was the rock formation.

Something about those rocks call out to me. Did you hug them? Tell me you hugged them. <3

Sort:  

Haha! I forgot to hug them but I did climb them, and sit next to them in the grass for hours when I went during Summer time.
I do love rocks and the stories they tell. I imagine these ones were probably placed here by giants to protect the forest gnomes and fairies from evil trolls.
Thank for dropping by @bearone! Hope you are loving your new home and there are tons of magic rocks to be found around it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40