Sort:  

Did you notice the logo on the little packet sitting beside the cup?

Prize for spotting it 😂

Thanks for coming and supporting the café! We appreciate loyalty as much as Doge appreciates wows :-)

You're welcome! Great to see you joined!! 😋

PS you're website looks awesome lol

Man... Tea is really good, you should have tried it a long time ago!

I made the same joke in person and she didn't get it!

LOL. I didn't mean it's my first cup of tea. I drink loads of tea, but it's my first time to pay for it with cryptocurrency.

Oooooohhh... Haha, yeah I knew that, ;)

haha! Epic :D

hahahaha :D

It looks more like coffee

I don't know, that tea is a bit weak looking. It could do with a couple more teabags to bring it up to strength.

If the money was earned in the crypto economy then I feel like that's ok. but i hate to give away cyrptocurrency when USD will do. I often think of the examples of people buying a pizza a few years ago for a couple of hundred bitcoins. I bet they still get indigestion from that pizza :)

But longer term when values stabilize, crypto has to be useful for transactions or we missed the point.

No disrespect intended but I see that as stingey talk. Crypto is intended to be a currency of exchange hence the name. The more we pump this HODL mentality the more we set ourselves up for a fall. I for one would be delighted to see the business that accepts crypto to profit incredibly from my purchase. I can always buy more with my fiat.

That's a good way to look at it.

Well put. 👍

This is dam serious, the world is improving.🤔🤔

How much it cost you? Which cryptocurrency you used? SBD or Steem ?

I used Litecoin and paid €1.80 worth for it with a transaction fee of 2c.

We're going back there for a steem meetup next week so hopefully then we can talk about how to set up to accept sbd

Litecoin actually. We'll try to get them to take Steem.

English Tea or I guess actually Irish Tea. Grew up drinking tea for breakfast, after school, and after dinner. My mum was a big tea person. The only person that drank coffee was dad.

Yeah i m agree with that statement a man does a ggod jOb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75