Look Like A Beautiful Day Is On The Way

IMG_9943xx.jpg

Out With The Dogs ..

And it appears that the cloud cover is parting and the blue skies are showing themselves. It is supposed to rise into the low 70's (F) today. Plans plans plans.. What to do today?? Dogs are going to their monthly grooming visit at the puppy spa, so that leave a few hours to do ummmm.. maybe some breakfast out. Yea, that sounds good to me.

IMG_E9307.JPG
Before the puppy spa photo.. they need hair trimming :-)

I feel like ..

Today may be good for a trip to a local winery too! We have a bunch real close to our house. At least 18 or so within a 30 minute drive. Grapes grow well in this area. Plentiful sunlight, moderate rain, and sandy soil. I still think wines from other regions are much better, but not bad here either. Still worth the day trip for us at least.

Vintage-Atlantic-Wine-Region-Map.jpg
Source

Off We go..

More pic's to follow

Sort:  

Thank you bdmillergallery! You've just received an upvote of 30% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76