The Little Blue Flowers At The Pond

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

0526181828_HDR.jpg
I don't know what they are called but they sure beautify the green foliage at the water's edge.

Sort:  

That picture came out really well. Did you use your phone camera? Any sharpening or editing? It came out really clear and the baby blue petals contrast very well with the green.

Sounds like you're not supposed to forget them!

If you used the camera on your phone, you can also use the smartphonephotography tag (you'll want to double check the spelling) and in this case, you probably could have used the landscapephotography tag too. I don't see the world of photography comment yet, but that usually shows up with the smartphone photo tag if you're interested in accumulating points and being entered into their photo contests. You probably know all this, though. :)

Thanks! I forgot about the smartphonephotography tag. Yes, just the camera on my LG G6 mobile phone. The only editing was to crop it.

These are a Forget me nots.... my entire yard is covered in them....

0135D569-49B6-4828-8695-DB9A1D09588F.jpeg

Oh, thanks! I didn't know what they were.

Wow the most satisfying click

Excellent photo friend I congratulate you

Wow they are awesome and magnificent !

They really are stunning !

@bbrewer You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74