Sort:  

Thanks @bbrewer. It's hard to convince him but I'm trying.

show him ur steeem.supply

It doesn't work. He's a tough cookie.

Big sis charm not working mon amie?

Nope. He used to spend hours behind screens and has given that up almost completely. He has developed a ton of cool new hobbies on the way... steemit would struggle to find its place in his life i think. At best, he'd be one of those users who signs up, writes a post or 2 and then disappears.
Steemit really isnt for everyone... The change of lifestyle and dedication required to "succeed" can be quite demanding. I think he realizes this by watching me and browsing through everyone's posts in the general feed.

I would love to read about those hobbies. Why are u reading everyone's? You cant possibly be spending all that time doing that Sylvia. You'll be so tired! I know I would.
I guess it's not for everyone. Thu a dollar in the Philippines goes a long way that Filipinos need not work when earning here, where 20sbd can be one's salary for a month with today's rate😂

So true. To all.
Not reading everything of course, but I do try and read as many posts as possible... tiring indeed. But its all about to change :)

Pray tell what would change😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40