You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black And White Photography Adventures

I have gotten really interested in photography since my visit with @derangedvisions. I really think pictures show us a different point of view in life, past, present, and future. They show us how it was, how it is and pictures taken now show what it is like and how our lives have changed from this point later. Many times I wish I would have started this journey earlier in life. Nice Pictures!

Sort:  

Well he is an amazing photographer, I could totally see how he could inspire you. He has this ability to capture emotion in his photos that I find just stunning.

I couldn’t agree more, photography is a look into our past, present and future and have the ability to tell stories that words alone cannot. I seem to gravitate to things from the past... and I find my photos reflect that a lot. Black and white photography always seems to add that depth the photos of the past and maybe that is where my love for it comes from.

Thank you so much ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01