One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Part 2 - Day #9steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

statue1.PNG

This is my 9th contribution to the second edition of the #ThirtyDayBlacknWhite contest. Have a wonderful Saturday!


Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag #thirtydayblacknwhite as one of your five tags.


My work on your wall:
https://shots.werkaandemuur.nl
My work on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shotspictures

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

YEAH!!!

I always love your black and white photography my dear friend @bart2305

Very much appreciated Moniroy

outstanding work! I love it, beautiful contrast and atmosphere. love your style.

Wow beautiful black and white photography my friend...
Thanks for sharing with us..
Please support me for win contest mention in below link..
your vote will help me to win this contest...
if you like this photograph then please vote me...
Thank you.
https://steemit.com/qurator/@tussar11/re-qurator-qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-50-20181118t094003580z

it 's great photography

Many thanks Momoriso

Its really wonderful photography.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72