Tooth Fairy

in #photography5 years ago

I wanted to publish this post tomorrow, but people say that a smile prolongs life, then why put off something for tomorrow, if you can smile, already today.

Perhaps if the tooth fairy existed, it would look like this French bulldog with a stone in its mouth.

If this is the Tooth Fairy, then it must have very strong teeth that can grind stones.

2019-07-20-11-51-33.png

The basis of this picture was a sad flower with petals down to the ground.

DSC08215.JPG

I began to search among my photographs, and found it. I photographed this French bulldog in Moldova, in a park of the city of Chisinau. He held a stone in his mouth and did not want to part with it. This caused a lot of positive emotions. Stone, as it turned out, the owner of the bulldog told us, he was his best friend.

DSC09021.JPG

I immediately saw in this bulldog the Tooth Fairy, but then I didn’t edit photos and didn’t know how it could be realized.

I had a fairy, but, I did not have wings for this fairy.
I borrowed wings from a photograph of a dove. This picture was taken not far from my house.

DSC07812.JPG

At the beginning, I cut one wing out of a photo.

2019-07-20-11-37-52.jpg

Then, I applied the filter - Mirror and, as a result, got the second wing.

2019-07-20-11-40-13.jpg

After that, I applied the filter - Blur and Starry Sky. After a little retouching, our fairy was ready.

12019-07-20-11-51-33.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera.
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

I love the picture! It is really cool that you composed it using your own photography. I also enjoyed seeing how you put it all together. :)

Thank you very much @paradigm42 ! Have a great day!

This is so cute, nice merging job!!

Thank you so much @joelai ! Have a great day!

My pleasure!

LOL..tooth fairy strong enough to grind stones...LOL, nice attempt.

Thank you so much @sabari18 ! Have a great day!

LOL that is the best tooth fairy ever :)

Thank you very much @Carlgnash ! Have a great day!

this did make me smile, your having such fun with this app :)

Thank you so much @tattoodjay !

Most welcome ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83