Somewhere where songbirds sing

in #photography6 years ago

This morning, I jogged through the park with a camera. As a location, I chose the course of the stream. I started from the place where the stream left the park and moved towards its source.

The first thing I noticed is the singing of birds. A flock of songbirds won the park for themselves. The park was filled with their roll call. On my way I met many different birds.

All this gave a special color to the spring landscapes.

The sun, on this day it was no less and no more, what would emphasize the beauty of the grass and trees.

74dkv2uz0y.jpg

The photo can not convey the sounds that I heard, but, you can see what I saw. I managed to take some pictures of the violators of silence.

d7zsm0zy75.jpg

These birds are slightly smaller than the dove in size, they have a beautiful, spotted plumage. They make different sounds, this is singing, like that of a nightingale, and that is a crackling sound, like an old radio receiver. They have a very large range of sounds. Meet the Turdus philomelos or Song thrush.

xdkfrrvvro.jpg

Enjoying the pleasant sounds and beautiful landscapes, I went further along the stream.

o9wzua1z3l.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for the support! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72