You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got lost in Slovenia

in #photography5 years ago

Apparently, you, my Dear friend @Johannpiber, asked the locals where the most beautiful place is, and they showed you right away, in all directions)) Judging by your great photos, it’s beautiful everywhere, and surrounded by this beauty, it is very easy to get lost.)) Good night to you, my friend!

Sort:  

Good morning, my friend @barski 😊

No, it was quite different - I didn't ask, because there were nobody there, and I never ask for the was, because I am no "tourist" ;)

I thought, my path was a shortcut including the view of a beautiful waterfall, but I was wrong, and it was a detour ;)

Have a nice Sunday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65