You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise and foggy Valleys / Sonnenaufgang und neblige Täler

in #photography5 years ago

I felt a touch of frosty air, somewhere, near the shoulder blades)) You, my dear friend @Johannpiber, decided to return us to the winter past)) I forgot to sharpen my skates and, I did not rub my skis with paraffin. Today I was not ready for this, but you need to be ready for anything and always)) Great photos that breathe the freshness of the mountains!

Sort:  

Yes, my friend, I know that I should show spring images, but the weather forecast promised good weather and where can you see a sunset best? Correct - on a mountain :)

You felt the coldness mental, I felt it real - it was cold and windy - brrr, so I was glad, when I returned to my car later on :)

Thank you very much, and I wish you a nice evening, my friend @barski :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49