You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The green Valley / Das grüne Tal

in #photography5 years ago

I don’t know where Frodo and Gendolf hid, but even without them, this place looks like a place where fabulous creatures live. Also, the first photo reminded me of an engraving, which depicted Atlantis. The similarity is gaining momentum when you look at the rounded shape of this hollow and at the river that washes the stone island from all sides. As always, you, my Dear friend @Johannpiber, give us magnificent landscapes that are masterfully photographed with your able hand and watchful eye!

Sort:  

It is always a pleasure to post some new photos and then read your comment.

You, my friend @barski, you see so much more in these photos, than I do.

I love these landscapes and valleys, and I really enjoy to be there whenever I can, but I have never seen more than beautiful, sometimes stunning spectacular landscapes. You see jellyfish in the sky, dragons and hippos, you see beautiful fantastic places ... you are the best and I can nothing do, but thank you every day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49