You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scouting Tour with a new Waterfall

in #photography5 years ago

This does not happen!)) It's too beautiful to be true!)) I'm joking. These are great pictures, it's hard for me to add something to what I have already said. Thank you, my dear friend @Johannpiber, for these magnificent landscapes. If, one day, I find myself in Western Europe, I have to see it and hear the sound of water)).

Sort:  

My dear friend @barski,

if ever you should come to Western Europe or even to Austria, then please tell me. I would be honored, if I could show you some of the places I like most, but these are mostly not the beautiful tourist spots ;)

Thank you for your nice comment, have a nice evening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43