You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing more beautiful in Europe / Nichts Schöneres in Europa (Zelenci)

in #photography6 years ago

Apart from the fact that the photos and the story are wonderful, I was amazed by the wooden walkways that were carefully laid along the coast. So man does not harm nature. Probably, walking along such wooden paths is a great pleasure. You can fully devote your time to the nature around you, and not look at your feet, afraid to step into a puddle. Have a great day, my friend @Johannpiber! I am happy to return home, buses and trains, I hope, are gone for a few months. An hour ago, I crossed the threshold of my house, but, already, the trip reminded me)) I started transferring photos to a computer)) 1016 photos in two days, one day, out of two, I was driving a car, I can't remember that I used to press the camera shutter button so many times))

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice text my friend. It's always nice to return home - some places might be more beautiful, but coming home is always fine ;)

You are right, these wooden paths look good and are very handy, because it is wet and muddy there. I have only been on the place where I photographed, and did not go deeper, because it is all overgrown and I did not want to get dirty, because this wooden pathway is not everywhere ;) When I go there next time I will make more photos from all around this interesting area.

I wish you much fun viewing all photos. I love photographing, but I hate to look them through when I make so many photos ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72