Night near the pond

in #photography5 years ago

2019-08-01-23-21-45.jpg

This is probably what a night walk looks like in the land of the rising sun. Koi carps are, one of the symbols of Japan, I decided, let them fly a little. This is one of the symbols of prosperity, well-being.

If you know how much a koi tribal carp costs, then probably you, like me, think that for such money, these carps must be able to fly.

About a year ago, my daughter painted a girl who was carrying a lantern in front of her. She was wearing a kimono. The kimono was made from flower petals.

Yesterday, I decided to work a little on this drawing, or, application.

As a result, after small manipulations on the smartphone, such a picture appeared.

This is a trial version, I hope that other variations can be thought out.

In theory, it was possible to place a sakura branch in the picture, but I liked the flying carps more.

Carps were photographed at the zoo in Rivne, Ukraine.

DSC02111.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Lovely and a beautiful artwork, I like the unique beauty of this amazing art


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Creative art work bro with flower making lady pictures is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83