Sort:  

Haha that's funny @barrydutton!

I was a last minute scramble to get on the show and get settled but here is the This Week in Bitcoin show that finished about an hour ago -- all 3 guests were Canadian which was a first for sure, for Adam's show! I have not been on a show of any sort in a long time, so I am finding my legs still LOL -- 40 mins approx. Discussed Liberty/Steemit/Bitcoin/LiteCoin etc.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/my-first-appearance-on-this-week-in-bitcoin-just-finished-here-is-the-link-to-the-show-steemit-was-discussed-also

  • Have a good weekend.

Have a good weekend!

Have a good weekend also.... LMK what you think of the show last nite when you have time. Move some mountains! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56