meet crazy people

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_9462 - Copy.JPG

You know? It became the most memorable and most beautiful memories of my life.

At that moment, a woman came to me and she rebukes me for no reason.

Hmm .. I am confused what to do, he angrily pointed towards my head.
IMG_9462 - Copy.JPG

I do not understand what he said What sentence came out of his mouth, he used aceh language with a vague voice, so I do not understand what he said.

I asked the woman
"Why is angry, what am I doing wrong? I just sit here".
IMG_9463.JPG

He did not respond to what I asked and kept shouting at me with a loud voice.

I saw from his clothes a little dirty, and his face was not clean with taik eyes scattered on his cheeks.

"Looks like I'm dealing with crazy people". I thought as he looked at her.

I'm not alone, in the same location there are some of my friends are cool again photos. coincidentally my friend had time to take photos and short video when she was angry. Strangely, they did not help, instead they laughed at me.
IMG_9461 - Copy.JPG
Yahhh .. I also laugh, about the incident was funny because all of a sudden the woman was scolded me.

Eits ... do not get me wrong first, I'm not laughing as if I'm mocking or belittling the woman, but I'm laughing at seeing my friend laugh crawling.

Yahhh .. a regular friend today.

Then I got up and went to my friend. The woman also went to other people who also sat.

Just like me, other people are also scolded. It made me laugh even more. It turns out she was it's crazy.

i hope she recovers quickly from his madness.

*sorry if there is a wrong sentence

Sort:  

#photography
wow .. is the place far, how far

as far as the eye can see hahaha... @nasional

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:58:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.15/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57