The Psychedelic Voice of Playful Shroom Echoes Across The Land

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

sillyseason.jpg

page divider shroomz1.png

Photos taken with a Nikon D200 + Nikon AF-S 40mm f2.8 MG lens.
All images are sized to a width of 1680 pixels, so if you'd like to zoom in, you can use the right-click (CTR-click) options to 'view image'.
Thanks for stopping by.
🚣

page divider shroomz1.png

"It's Silly Psy Bin Season", sez Shroom

expressing a Cosmic Hunch
"Silly Billy Sicily" chirp the spores
munching on their lunch

Barge is in the garden
eating shroomz through a lens
the sun is out, grass does sprout
bees are buzzing round the edge

U lookin' for me Mr. Boat?
Wait! What you see is not I, Silly Psyb
but Mycelium of less facetious bent
than my magic psychedelic tribe!

garden-04.jpg

garden-00.jpg

garden-01.jpg

garden-03.jpg

garden-05.jpg

garden-06.jpg

garden-09.jpg

garden-07.jpg

page divider shroomz1.png

So stride ye forth Mr Barge, thy garden's done
mount bicycle with keen roaming eye
pack camera mind, but no selfie stick
we've a few fine fungi fish to fry!

Shroom strings a two-wheeled boat
alongside the hills under an even sky
Edinburgh spread in the painting below
Silly Scenery floating hopefully by.


on-way-1.jpg

on-way-3.jpg

on-way-2.jpg

riders-sign.jpg

page divider shroomz1.png

You're looking for me, I know
so very human, and how sooo very kind
you've seen me before, I see you recogn-eye-ze
how in sleeping states you are ruled by Matrix Mind
Pls also recall times when I've utterly spanked thy behind :)


mushrooms-01.jpg

mushrooms-04.jpg

mushrooms-03.jpg

mushrooms-02.jpg

page divider shroomz1.png

So listen up Barge as I quote it out loud
sincere, naive, even proud? - but you're not a bad guy
however me I am gone, for one the grass is too long
and your unused camera's about to run dry!

You've seen the gang, but not the Silly tribe
ask the flies, those guys are slick and know their shit
drop the self-importance, take pretty pictures of flowers instead
wherefore take thyself so seriously? Fukkit!


fly-yellow.jpg

will-o-the-wisp.jpg

floy-purple.jpg

berry.jpg

bramble.jpg

page divider shroomz1.png

Look down and around, "24/7 slaughter" boasts an ambulance!
are Ye a trapped blob of 'consciousness' on someone's laptop?
Fear not humble not_So_Humble sail boat barge
seems you've 'forgotten' how to make(wake)bake it up!

It's Silly Billy Season and I know you'll keep on coming
I'll find you anon at a time when you find yourself ready
see past the reflections Barge, let flowing traffic go
Inner Alignment's your hermit rock and it really is that steady!


edinshadow.jpg

24trees1.jpg

24trees2.jpg

reflection.jpg

IT is down here, but you're not lost when up there with it
don't worry, we're in Silly Season and it's still early dawn
Out of fear of limelight, expectations, interactions and more
thy eternal ambition is ever again to be born.

For you are me and I am you
It's only for now that you see us as two
Come back to me later, I'll walk you through
Ok little barge? Here's a last thought I leave with you
a Choice, nothing imperative that you absolutely have to do!
Yes, NOW, would you not say that Sovereignty is long overdue?


page divider shroomz1.png

toilet.jpg

page divider shroomz1.png

blogmap-footer image.png

Sort:  

wonderful! You're such an inspiring poet, my friend! <3

Highly rEsteemed!

Drugs.jpg

Superb. So creative. I love this!

follow me ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32