Sort:  

You're Famous!! Congratulations @barbara-orenya on winning THE FAMOUS SIX photography curation Awards today!

You will shortly be receiving a Minnowbooster Upvote or SBD 1 from me :) Enjoy and Celebrate!!

https://steemit.com/photography/@gyanibilli/the-famous-six-winners-5-photography-awards-201776t163738421z

OooH this is so sweet of you ! The feature AND the Minnowbooster Upvote...!

how kind of you @gyanibilli ^_^

thankyou.png

You are welcome :)

merci.png

and thank you to @gyanibilli ! ^_^

And you can get that view from your kitchen. Not a bad life. Great photo.

Well, not every evening but yes, for an urban city this is pretty cool, and the view from my workplace window on the opposite side is even better ;-)
Thanks for your apprecaition David ^_^

Such a magnificent sky!

They are not like this every evening of course, but this particular year there were a lot like this ^_^
Thanks my dear and a floweryday1.png

I love watching the sky, especially at sunrise and sunset. It never ceases to amaze me with spectacular displays of colour and drama.
Fabulous photo @barbara-orenya.

Thank you much for your appreciation my dear ! ^_^ Have a beautiful day !
good morning.png

What a gorgeous sunset, I love how each night brings it's own beauty for us to enjoy. Have a great day.

hello.pngThank you for your visit @sunscape ! and have a wonderful day too ^_^

Have you ever seen such a sunset again? Beautiful

Yes, this summer 2013 there were a lot like this, maybe not as spectacular but very colored as well... ;-)
thanks for your appreciation @marcel1965 ^_^

Amazing sky.... You have a great view from your kitchen :)

Oh yes I'm lucky to have great urban view from every windows... ! ;-)
Thanks for your visit my dear ! fleur15.png

Oh, how this colors my day! Happy Thursday, my friend. xo

good morning.pngHappy Friday my dear friend !

Very pretty clouds. I see waves in them like as if they forgot to turn off HAARP for the night.

Haha ! that certainly was the case !! =D Thanks for your appreciation @deepwaterscrypto ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47