You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Being Important, or Not

I can imagine you enlighten the Starbuck with your golden hair and your sparkling smile ! ^_^
I think I am not an important person (apart for my family), but I am undoubtedly special, and I think I feel that since birth : I do not want to be "important", in the "famous" meaning, I want to be me, the right and genuine me, and at 50 y.o now since two days,
I feel I have succeeded in that (even if it has no really end to discover and create who we really are...😉 and that's the joyful part of living life)

Hugs my wonderful friend and thanks for your bright flowery pictures and your presence ❤️
wrjtef62kx.png

Sort:  

Oh, you are important in so many lives!! Ask anyone who comes into your aquaintence!

A belated happy birthday, my Barbara! ❤️@barbara-orenya

You are very special to me, first for being my friend and then pulling me into your French Touch site. Those were wonderful days! I love how you have opened up your world of art to so many people, showing off these delightful creatures everywhere I look. It brings a smile to my face when I see yet another one!

You are a one-of-a-kind person! There are no two ways about it! And I love you for it!

Bisous! Bisous!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being Important, Or Not Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59