Sort:  

These were the only icicles I have found that day, because it has been too warm, but since it has been quite cold the past few days there might be more by now. I will see when I go there next time.
Rain is not goot, but maybe it gets cold too and you'll have a lot of ice 🙂

Thank you for the nice words you have found for my little icicles, @bambuka, I appreciate your comment and wish you a great weekend 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

))

You seem to belong to the people who want to have the last word - me too ;)


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which costs only !ENGAGE 50 at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉



@bambuka you have received 50 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @bambuka Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

My Pleasure!

coffeea Lucky you @bambuka here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea Lucky you @bambuka here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58