Friday 13. Delirium

in #photography5 years ago

Сегодня суббота. Это значит, что воскресенье ещё не наступило. А также это значит, что пятница уже прошла. Пятница 13... И я жив. Но завтра я умру для интернета. Даже сегодня это мои последние вдохи и выдохи. Я погружаюсь в пучину леса. Там нет интернета, но есть свобода.
@nonameslefttouse предложил покопаться в пыльных архивах. Я успел приподнять крышку одного сундука и пошарить там рукой.
Но сегодня не воскресенье... Зато и не пятница тоже. Я решил просто поддержать #Showcase-Sunday

Today is Saturday. This means that Sunday has not yet arrived. And also this means that Friday has already passed. Friday the 13th ... And I'm alive. But tomorrow I will not be alive on the Internet .. Even today, these are my last breaths. I plunge into the abyss of the forest. There is no internet, but there is freedom.
@nonameslefttouse suggested digging into dusty archives. I managed to lift the lid of one chest and rummage there with my hand.
But today is not Sunday ... But not Friday, either. I decided to just support #Showcase-Sunday



Это было в самом начале моей карьеры на Стимм. Я и сейчас нахожусь в начале, но тогда было ещё ниже. Участвовать в Color Challenge by @kalemandra - всё, на что меня хватало. Я размещал по одному посту в день, по одной фотографии в день... и почти не получал оценки. И вот теперь я расскажу вам одну историю. Может быть лучше было бы рассказать перед сном, но я скоро уезжаю. Пора.
(Я дополнительно поколдовал с каждой фотографией и изменил её. Кликните мышкой по картинке, чтобы увидеть)

This was at the very beginning of my Stimm career. I am still at the beginning, but then it was even lower. Participating in the Color Challenge by @kalemandra was all I needed. I posted one post a day, one photo a day ... and almost did not get a rating. And now I’ll tell you one story. It might be better to tell you before bed, but I'm leaving soon. It's time.
(I additionally conjured with each photo and changed it. Click on the picture to see)


Friday SkyBlue

Вся эта история началась в пятницу 13
Ещё солнце не успело погрузиться в воду моря, как уже молодой месяц навострил свои рога

This whole story began on Friday 13th.
Even the sun did not have time to plunge into the water of the sea, as already a young month he pricked his horns

SaturdayIndigo

В это время горд окутал удушающий туман. Он нёс с собой безумные сны. Но людии продолжали ему верить

At this time, the city was shrouded in suffocating fog. He carried crazy dreams with him. But people continued to believe him

SundayPurple

Им снилось лето, уветы и безмятежность. Они сладко ворочались под своими одеялами. Их сон был спокойным.

People dreamed of summer, greetings and serenity. They tossed about sweetly under their blankets. Their sleep was calm.

MondayRed

И только бдительный кот не спал.

And only the alert cat did not sleep.

TuesdayOrange

Своими заклинаниями он призвал солнце и воду. Освежающий душ разбудил людей

With his spells he invoked the sun and water. A refreshing shower woke people up

WednesdayYellow

Последнее, что они видели в своих снах, это спупанные ветви берёзы над холодной водой

The last thing they saw in their dreams was the tangled branches of birch over cold water

ThursedayGreen

Глубина их сна была сравнима с глубиной кроличей норы.
Однако Алиса уже приготовила утренний кофе

The depth of their sleep was comparable to the depth of a rabbit hole.
However, Alice has already made morning coffee



Этот ночной бред посетил меня вчера. Пятница 13. Прошу меня извинить...

This night ravings visited me yesterday. Friday 13. Excuse me ...


I wish you happiness and a good weekend!

Sort:  

Сегодня понедельник. Как перебилось воскресенье?

Posted using Partiko iOS

переведи... ))
Постил в субботу, сейчас читаю "позавчера" - всё совпадает)))

😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

These are beautiful photographs for a good saturday morning. I haven't seen a well with stair/ ladder in it

My pleasure @naijaboost :-)
This well is located in Polotsk

What a fantastic posting such beautiful photographs @bambuka! :-)
Moon horns and lovely kitty by the fire. Now that looks like a deep
slippery wabbit hole! Wonderful splashing golden hour! Awesome
to see your gorgeous fireweed with a nice bee.
Have a great time in the forest away from the waves!

Thank you for your kind words, I'm glad that you liked my old photos. Once they were left without attention.
The weather did not allow to enjoy the forest. Two days of cold and rain. I had to look for something to do under the roof. And I found him :-)

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the great work!

Join Photostreem DISCORD

My pleasure @jzn :-)

Love it! All pics are amazing! Great job!

My pleasure @blacklux
Thanks for stopping by :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55