You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking down a Forest Service Road - Ultraviolet and Infrared Photography

in #photography5 years ago

One can really find solace when exploring those old forest roads. The best job I ever had was working for the forest service. When your office is in a stand of ponderosa pines in a national forest you can be really lucky! I have spent a lot of my time out in the woods the past few weeks and you definitely fee a little better about the world. I really love your first picture I am always captivated by to perspective shots.

Sort:  

@balticbadger you sure can. I bet you got to see alot and hear alot working there. I personally love the smell in the morning when the sun starts hitting the trees and bringing that sap smell out.

Thanks much,glad you like them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44