You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is the Polish Donut Festival. "Fat Thursday"

in #photography5 years ago

Hello, @vitalina. Thanks for explaining us this curious festival, I didn't know about it. As for the donuts, I think it's better for me not to be there (because I'd eat them all...). Is this festival always one week before Lent, or during the lasts days of February?
And, of course, pretty on the photo holding one donut!
Greetings from Spain.

Sort:  

I didn’t know about such a holiday before! Haha, that's for sure, it’s impossible to get past various tasty donuts, I want to try them all!
One week before Lent!

@vitalina Thanks for confirm it's before Lent! Greetings.

not at all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42